希腊 | Greek residency - Investment immigration

The 希腊居住


The-Greek-Residency-program

希腊

地中海阳光下的强劲经济机会

当前的经济危机把希腊推进了全球瞩目的新闻焦点,但却常以不客观的眼光,让希腊近来令人印象深刻的成就和充满希望的未来抹上了阴影。

Map of Greece

希腊于1981年加入了欧洲共同体,目前是欧盟17国的成员之一。希腊曾在1980年代遭受了严重的经济停滞的冲击,但后来,在1990年代又享有了令人羡慕的经济成长、庞大的投资、创业、贸易和欧盟的协助。到了21世纪初,希腊成了一个稳定和繁荣的国度,人民享有高水平的生活。1980年代后期的移民潮,把希腊从原本的外移国家变成了深受外国移民青睐的移民国。

尽管目前的危机,希腊仍然是一个具有吸引力的投资地点;该国独特的地理位置和竞争优势,为投资者提供了广泛有利的投资机会。希腊是个天然门户;东南欧和东地中海区超过一亿四千万的消费人口,一个国内生产总值将近一兆欧元的区域。作为一个多元化、新兴市场的枢纽,希腊提供了众多不同国家人口的消费品、现代化的基础设施、技术和创新的网络、能源、旅游的开发,以及轻工制造业的强劲需求。

同时,希腊企业和银行已在周边国家的市场站稳了脚跟。投资者们发现,希腊是个无与伦比的欧洲特征的组合。希腊本身是个领先全球的旅游目的地,一个新兴的区域能源中心,并拥有高学历、会讲多种语言的人力资本。

旅游 — 安全

该国的旅游业 – 自从1960年代开始蓬勃发展以来,每年都吸引了超过一千七百五十万的旅游人次, 占了15%的国内生产总值。
希腊成为全球最热门的旅游目的地之一,不仅是由于其自然之美,更还有那绝对安全和好客的气氛。2010年孤独星球(Lonely Planet )把希腊列为全球前十名的旅游目的地,2008年英国电报旅游奖,希腊也名列为欧洲第二的排名。

房地产

房地产,向来是希腊经济的传统支柱,如今随着房价的继续大幅下挫,提供给您良好的投资机会。希腊旅游和对度假屋的需求是持续房地产市场的一个重要的关键因素。沿海地区周边和邻近区域的房子,通常只是短期性的租赁,六月到九月的旅游旺季也有 5% — 30 % 的收益率。

东方和西方的十字路口

作为一个现代文明发源地的代表,希腊在历史上藉由其优越的地理位置、战略地点和东、西方的衔接点,曾在地中海享有主导的地位。

希腊位于东南欧,巴尔干半岛的最南方,靠近欧洲和亚洲的十字路口。其领土包括了爱琴海和爱奥尼亚海的2000多个岛屿,其中只有165个岛屿有人居住。奥林帕斯山是全国的最高峰。

希腊是欧洲文明的摇篮之一; 古代学者在哲学、医学、数学和天文学方面都获取了很大的进展。 希腊的城邦制度是民主政治的先驱。希腊的历史和文化的传承,不论在文学、艺术、哲学和政治方面,也在现代世界中不断地产生鸣响。

摘要

面积∶131,990 平方公里
人口∶10,815,197 (根据2011年的人口普查)
接壤国家∶阿尔巴尼亚(282公里),保加利亚 (494公里),土耳其(206公里),前南斯拉夫马其顿共和国 (246公里)

气候∶宜人、温和、长期的阳光普照。希腊每年平均有300天以上,每日平均8.5 小时的阳光,冬季短而温驯。

时区∶GMT +2
官方语言∶希腊语
货币∶欧元
首都∶雅典
政治类型∶议会民主
议会∶一院制议会,300个席位

国家元首∶总统
政府领导∶总理

重要的国际组织成员∶欧盟、北约、欧洲复兴开发银行、欧洲投资银行、世界银行、国际货币基金组织、国际刑警组织、经合组织、联合国贸发展会议、联合国教科文组织、世界卫生组织、世界贸易组织、欧洲核子研究中心

Greece

Dynamic Economic Opportunities Under the Mediterranean Sun

The current economic crisis has pushed Greece to the forefront of world news, often in an unfavorable light that tends to obscure the country’s impressive recent achievements and its promising future.

Greece map flag 300x292 Greece

Greece joined the European Community in 1981 and now is a member of the European Union’s 17-member eurozone. The country suffered serious economic stagnation in the 1980s, but began to experience remarkable economic growth in the 1990s, fuelled by heavy investment, entrepreneurship, trade, and EU aid. By the early 21st century, the Greeks have achieved a stable and prosperous nation, with a high standard of living. An influx of immigrants began in the late 1980s, transforming Greece, once an immigrant-sender, into an immigrant-receiving country.

Despite the current crisis, Greece remains an attractive investment location offering a wide array of opportunities that take advantage of the country’s location and unique competitive advantages. Greece is a natural gateway to more than 140 million consumers in Southeast Europe and the Eastern Mediterranean, a region with a GDP of almost 1 trillion euro. Being the hub of diverse emerging markets, Greece provides access to populations with a strong demand for consumer goods, infrastructure modernization, technology and innovation networks, energy, tourism development, and light manufacturing.

In the same time, Greek companies and banks have a strong foothold in the markets of neighbouring states. Investors are discovering that Greece has a combination of characteristics that are unequalled in Europe. Greece is a leading global tourism destination, an emerging regional energy hub, and possesses highly educated and multilingual human capital.

Tourism – Security

The country’s tourism industry – which took off in the 1960s has flourished since, attracting more than 17.5 million people each year, contributing 15% to the nation’s Gross Domestic Product.
Greece is one of the top tourist destinations in the world not only due to its natural beauty but to the general atmosphere of security and hospitality. Lonely Planet placed Greece among its top 10 destinations for 2010 and Greece ranks second in England’s 2008 Telegraph Travel Awards in their Best European Country ranking.

Real Estate

Real Estate, traditionally a pillar of the Greek economy, today offers excellent investment opportunities, as prices continue to plunge. A crucial factor keeping the property market flowing in Greece is the tourist industry and the demand for holiday homes. Property near and around the coastal areas are usually only rented out on a short term basis to tourists and yields during the peak season of June to September can rise from 5%- 30%.

At the Crossroads of East and West

A country synonymous with the foundations of modern civilization, Greece throughout history has held a dominant position in the Aegean Sea through its strategic location, a convergence point between East and West.
Located near the crossroads of Europe and Asia, Greece forms the southern extremity of the Balkan peninsula in south-east Europe. Its territory includes more than 2.000 islands in the Aegean and Ionian seas, of which only around 165 are inhabited. Mount Olympus is the highest point in the country.
Greece is one of the cradles of European civilization, whose ancient scholars made great advances in philosophy, medicine, mathematics and astronomy. Their city-states were pioneers in developing democratic forms of government. The historical and cultural heritage of Greece continues to resonate throughout the modern world – in literature, art, philosophy and politics.

FACTS IN BRIEF

Area: 131.990 sq. km
Population 10,815,197 (census 2011)
Border countries: Albania (282 km), Bulgaria (494 km), Turkey (206 km), FYROM (246 km).
Climate: temperate, mild, very long periods of sunshine. Greece holds over 300 days of sun a year averaging out at eight and a half hours a day with a short mild winter season.

Time Zone: GMT +2
Official Language: Greek
Currency: Euro
Capital: Athens
Government Type: Parliamentary democracy
Legislative Branch: Unicameral Parliament– 300 seats
Chief of State: President
Head of Government: Prime Minister

Membership in important international organizations: European Union, NATO, EBRD, EIB, IBRD, IMF, IMO, Interpol, OECD, UN, UNCTAD, UNESCO, WHO, WTO, CERN